Change the status of an engagement
Every new engagement will have its status as “draft” till you change it. Draft enagements are not visible to the clients which you appointed to the engagement programs. Upon changing the status to “active” all participants will be notified and you will be able to schedule your program sessions.
Only visible for you. No notifications to your clients
Appointed clients are able to access the program and session details as well you can schedule program sessions
Once your engagement is finished you can mark it as completed.
To change the status of your engagement go to the engagement detail page. You can change the status via the action-menu on the top right:
Or you can use the drop down at the status label: